Am I photo1qualified to think of you

Am I qualified to buy you flowers just because its wednesday

Am I qualified to be the first to call you and last to wish you a good night rest

Am I qualified to laugh with you

Am I qualified to ask you how crazy your day was

Am I qualified to hold your hands while we walk down the street laughing like we just won a lottery ticket

Am I qualified to kiss you in the midst of a hundred million people

Am I qualified to get you angry and be forgiven

Am I qualified to get to know your friends while your friends get to know mine

Am I qualified to get lost while I look into your eyes

Am I qualified to know your likes and dislikes

Am I qualified to be the first you call whenever you are having a bad day or the best of days

Am I qualified to be your 5 while you are my 6

Am I qualified to be called your partner

Am I qualified to be loved by you

Am I qualified to make you smile whenever you think of me

Am I qualified to chew along to your favorite song since I dont know the lyrics

Am I qualified to be stupid for you

Am I qualified to be your personal ”ashewo”

Am I qualified to be given your love

Am I qualified to call you ”a mumu” , ” ode”, ”oniranu”… without you pressing ”P”

Am I qualified to show you love in the most weirdest of ways

Am I qualified to be ”that guy” you talk about with your friends… Not the asshole though

Am I qualified to be your umbrella when it rains

Am I qualified to be your boo baby while you are my baby boo

Am I qualified to call you a ”yeye girl”

Am I qualified…

Am I qualified to love you

