I hope you get soaked by rain while attending your next business meeting… You’ll still be on time.
I hope you get stranded on 3rd mainland bridge with no cash and battery flat.
I hope your heels gets broken while ”raking” at a junior staff.
:p :p :p

Aeysha's

tongue out

I promise to stop chasing your shadow in my dreams

I promise to stop bringing up your name in every conversation

I promise to finally accept that God believes in second chances

I promise to finally be honest about what I feel about you… So, here goes:
I hope you hit the big toe of your right foot against a huge stone and I hope it hurts! A LOT!
I hope someone farts in an elevator just before you get on
I hope your hair starts to fall out, not all at once so you’d notice but slowly, so that by the time you’re 50, it will all be gone
I hope your next girlfriend is ugly. Oh no, I don’t mean that or do I? No, maybe… okay definitely not as beautiful as me though
I hope you get food poisoning and spend your entire birthday in the toilet…

View original post 36 more words

